Skip to main content

Board & Staff

Our Staff

Board Members

Rob Roznowski, President
Amy Ronayne Krause, Vice President
Jim Pechur CPA, Treasurer
Meegan Holland, Secretary
Philip Effiong
Patrick D. Hanes
Benjamin Lash
John Lepard
Mara McGill
Terry McKenney Person
Jyotsna G. Singh

Front of building
Support for the Williamston Theatre Comes From
  • The
  • National